School Governance

The Stony Brook School Board of Trustees

S. Michael Koh '88, Chair
New York, NY

Elaine M. Kanas P'09, Vice-Chair
East Moriches, NY

Henry Ho '78, Secretary
Fayetteville, AR

Polly Berol*, Director of Finance/Assistant Treasurer
Stony Brook, NY

Joshua Crane*, Head of School
Stony Brook, NY

Bradley R. Kirk '82
Santa Anna, CA

Jaime L. Turton P '23 '25
Patchogue, NY

Bruce D. Bohuny P'17
Ridgewood, NJ

Rebecca Haile Swanson ’78
Westport, CT

Wendelyne Horst Murphy '82
Greenwich, CT

Christine Kang P'18
Beijing, China

Sharon Bottomley P'06, '16
New Canaan, Connecticut

Christopher Levy '84 P'18
Kingston, Jamaica

* Non-voting member

The Stony Brook School

1 Chapman Parkway, Stony Brook, NY 11790 | 631-751-1800
A Christian, co-ed, college preparatory boarding and day school for 7-12th grade students