LEADERSHIP
TEAM

SBS LEADERSHIP
Untitled design
Debbie Abrahamsen

Registrar
631-751-1800 1543
debbie.abrahamsen@sbs.org

FacPlus-Crane-Joshua-9691
Joshua Crane

Head of School
631-751-1800 x1511
joshua.crane@sbs.org

FacPlus-Berol-Polly-8573
Polly Berol

Chief Financial Officer
631-751-1800 x1560
polly.berol@sbs.org

FacPlus-DeFrisco-Devin-6260
Devin De Frisco

Director of Technology
631-675-3575
devin.defrisco@sbs.org

FacPlus-Detwiler-Tonja-7977
Tonja Detwiler

Dean of Students
Tonja.Detwiler@sbs.org

FacPlus-Fay-Sarah-6295
Sarah Fay

Assistant Academic Dean for Faculty Development
631-751-1800
sarah.fay@sbs.org

FacPlus-Hardison-Chad-7978
Chad Hardison

Director of Counseling Services
chad.hardison@sbs.org

FacPlus-Hickey-Dan-6851
Dan Hickey

Director of Communications and Mid-Major Gift Officer
631-941-1526
daniel.hickey@sbs.org

FacPlus-Johnston-Erik-7822
Erik Johnson

Co-Director of College Counseling
erik.johnson@sbs.org

FacPlus-Layow-Luke-8738
Luke Layow

Director of Advancement
631-941-1554
luke.layow@sbs.org

FacPlus-Lingle-Will-8248
Will Lingle

Assistant Head of School
631-751-1800 x1551
Will.Lingle@sbs.org

FacPlus-Loo-Chris-8941
Chris Loo

Co-Director of College Counseling
631-751-1800 x1541
Christine.Loo@sbs.org

FacPlus-Mebane-MaryBeth-8299
Mary Beth Mebane

Assistant Dean of Students
marybeth.mebane@sbs.org

Faculty-Mihaley-Jackie-8684
Jacqueline Rose Mihaley

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
631-751-1800

Faculty-Mones-Dustin-6128
Dustin Mones

Director of Athletics
631-751-1800 x1547
dustin.mones@sbs.org

FacPlus-Morena-Margaret-1206
Margaret Morena

Director of Learning Services
Margaret.Morena@sbs.org

FacPlus-Morhaim-Anita-0975
Anita Morhaim, RN, BSN

Director of Health and Wellness
anita.morhaim@sbs.org

Chad Website
Chad Perney

Director of Student Life
631-751-1800 x1592
chad.perney@sbs.org

FacPlus-Ramirez-Dustin-0010
Dustin Ramirez

Assistant Dean of Students
631-751-1800 x1572
Dustin.Ramirez@sbs.org

FacPlus-Riley-Sean-9609-(1)
Sean Riley, PhD

Executive Director of Gravitas
631-751-1800 x1528
sean.riley@sbs.org

Jeff Smith 500 x 500
Jeffrey Smith

Academic Dean
631-751-1800 x3510
jeffrey.smith@sbs.org

FacPlus-Tietjen-Mark-6937
Mark Tietjen, PhD

Chaplain and Grace Palmer Johnston Chair of Bible
mark.tietjen@sbs.org

FacPlus-Trouwborst-Luke-8561
Luke Trouwborst

Assistant Academic Dean for Curriculum
631-751-1800 x1507
Luke.Trouwborst@sbs.org

Faculty-Winston-Stan-1505
Stan Winston

Director of STEM Education
stan.winston@sbs.org