Faculty Directory

Bible
Mark T Website
Dr. Mark Tietjen

Chaplain and Grace Palmer Johnston Chair of Bible
631-751-1800 x1593
mark.tietjen@sbs.org

James Ungureanu
Dr. James Ungureanu

Bible Faculty
631-751-1800 x3516
james.ungureanu@sbs.org

Ron F Website
Dr. Ronald Fay

Bible Faculty
631-751-1800 
ron.fay@sbs.org

Jeff
Jeffrey Smith

Bible Faculty
Academic Dean
631-751-1800 x3510
jeffrey.smith@sbs.org

English
Jacob Morley Website
Dr. Jacob Morley

English Department Chair
631-751-1800 x1599
Jacob.morley@sbs.org

Brontte Website
Brontte Hwang

English Faculty
631-751-1800 x3531
Brontte.Hwang@sbs.org

Erik Johnson Website
Erik Johnson

English Faculty
Co-Director of College Counseling
631-751-1800 x1535
erik.johnson@sbs.org

Naomi Scoville Website
Naomi Scoville

English Faculty
631-751-1800 x3566
Naomi.Scoville@sbs.org

Alcia Brummeler Website
Alicia Brummeler

English Faculty
631-751-1800 x3503
alicia.brummeler@sbs.org

Bruce J
Bruce Jeffrey

English Faculty
631-751-1800 x3506
bruce.jeffrey@sbs.org

Mary Beth Website
Mary Beth Mebane

English Faculty
Assistant Dean of Students
631-751-1800 x1509
marybeth.mebane@sbs.org

Elle Wilkerson
Elle Wilkerson

English Faculty
631-751-1800
Eleanor.Wilkerson@sbs.org

History
Tim Beirne Website
Tim Beirne

History Department Chair
631-751-1800 x3501
Tim.Beirne@sbs.org

Lars B Website
Lars Brownworth

History Faculty
631-751-1800 x3559
lars.brownworth@sbs.org

Douglas L Website
Douglas Lensing

History Faculty
631-751-1800 x3573
Douglas.Lensing@sbs.org

Sean R Website
Dr. Sean Riley

History Faculty
Executive Director of Gravitas
631-751-1800 x1528
sean.riley@sbs.org

Luke T Website
Luke Trouwborst

History Faculty
Assistant Academic Dean
631-751-1800 x1507
Luke.Trouwborst@sbs.org

Jon Brewer Website
Jon Brewer

History Faculty
631-751-1800 x3551
Jon.Brewer@sbs.org

David H Website
David Hickey

History Faculty
631-751-1800 x1512
David.Hickey@sbs.org

Caswell N Website
Caswell Nilsen

History Faculty
631-751-1800 x3538
caswell.nilsen@sbs.org

Jeff
Jeffrey Smith

History Faculty
Academic Dean
631-751-1800 x3566
Jeffrey.Smith@sbs.org

Mathematics
Stephen Stortz Website
Stephen Stortz

Mathematics Department Chair
631-751-1800 x3514
stephen.stortz@sbs.org

Sarah F
Sarah Fay

Mathematics Faculty
Assistant Academic Dean for Faculty Development
631-751-1800 x1545
sarah.fay@sbs.org

Paolo Masakayan Website
Paolo Masakayan

Mathematics Faculty
631-751-1800 x3568
Paolo.Masakayan@sbs.org

Thomas Q Website
Thomas Quitzau

Mathematics Faculty
631-751-1800 x3580
Thomas.Quitzau@sbs.org

Noah B Website
Noah Bakker

Mathematics Faculty
631-751-1800 x1598
noah.bakker@sbs.org

Becky Lazzeri
Becky Lazzeri

Mathematics Faculty
631-751-1800
Becky.Lazzeri@sbs.org

Margaret Morena Website
Margaret Morena

Mathematics Faculty
Director of Learning Services
631-751-1800 x3094
Margaret.Morena@sbs.org

Performing Arts
Dustin R
Dustin Ramirez

Performing Arts Department Chair
631-751-1800 x1572
Dustin.Ramirez@sbs.org

Jaime R
Jaime Ramirez

Performing Arts Faculty
631-751-1800 x1572
Jamie.Ramirez@sbs.org

Science
Sarah F
Sarah Fay

Science Department Chair
Assistant Academic Dean for Faculty Development
631-751-1800 x1545
sarah.fay@sbs.org

Vivian A
Xiuzhu "Vivian" Ang

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3508
Xiuzhu.Ang@sbs.org

Noah B Website
Noah Bakker

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x1598
noah.bakker@sbs.org

Brad B
Brad Brummeler

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3152
brad.brummeler@sbs.org

Daniel G
Daniel Gift

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3539
Daniel.Gift@sbs.org

Erik Y
Erik Yoder

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3543
erik.yoder@sbs.org

Erol A
Erol Altug

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3520
Erol.Altug@sbs.org

Allison B
Allison Barrientos

Science Faculty
631-751-1800
Allison.Barrientos@sbs.org

Danielle D
Danielle Davey

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3540
danielle.davey@sbs.org

Leyi G
Leyi Gao

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3560
Leyi.Gao@sbs.org

John T
John Thiele

Science Faculty
631-751-1800 x3511
john.thiele@sbs.org

Visual Arts
Anna M
Anna MacDonald

Visual Arts Department Chair
631-751-1800 x3507
anna.macdonald@sbs.org

Melinda J
Melinda Johnson

Visual Art Faculty
631-751-1800 x1574
melinda.johnson@sbs.org

Jackson L-2
Jackson Loo

Visual Arts Faculty
Academic Technology Coordinator
631-751-1800 x1520
Jackson.Loo@sbs.org

Sarah B Website
Sarah Banker

Visual Arts Faculty
631-751-1800 x3509
Sarah.Banker@sbs.org

Eddie J
Eddie Jordan

Visual Arts Faculty
Director of DUB
631-751-1800 x3512
Edward.Jordan@sbs.org

World Languages
Jenny
Jenny Stortz

World Language Department Chair
631-751-1800
jenny.stortz@sbs.org

Sabina S Website
Sabina Slade

World Language Faculty
631-751-1800 x3572
Sabina.Slade@sbs.org

Anne B Website
Anne Bingham

World Language Faculty
631-751-1800 x3502
Anne.Bingham@sbs.org

STEM
Stan A Website
Stan Winston

STEM Department Chair
631-751-1800 x1549
stan.winston@sbs.org

Chin-Tang Liu
Dr. Chin-Tang Liu

STEM Faculty
631-751-1800
Chin-Tang.Liu@sbs.org