Staff Directory

Academic Office
FacPlus-Detwiler-Tonja-7977
Dr. Tonja Detwiler

Dean of Students
631-751-1800 x1532
tonja.detwiler@sbs.org

FacPlus-Fay-Sarah-6295
Sarah Fay

Assistant Academic Dean for Faculty Development
631-751-1800 x1545
sarah.fay@sbs.org

FacPlus-Trouwborst-Luke-8561
Luke Trouwborst

Assistant Academic Dean for Curriculum
631-751-1800 x1507
Luke.Trouwborst@sbs.org

SherriAnn
SherriAnn Lalchan

Academic Support Assistant
631-751-1800 x1544
SherriAnn.Lalchan@sbs.org

Jeff
Jeffrey Smith

Academic Dean
631-751-1800 x3510
jeffrey.smith@sbs.org

Dana (1)
Dana Saraniero

Administrative Assistant
631-751-1800 x1542
dana.saraniero@sbs.org

Untitled design
Debbie Abrahamsen

Registrar
631-751-1800 x1543
debbie.abrahamsen@sbs.org

Admissions
Luke
Luke Heywood

Director of Enrollment Management
631-751-1800 x1521
luke.heywood@sbs.org

Deirdre
Deirdre Milligan

Associate Director of Admission
631-751-1800 x1518
Deirdre.Milligan@sbs.org

Chris Fazio
Christopher Fazio

Associate Director of Admission
631-751-1800 x1538
Christopher.Fazio@sbs.org

Nancy
Nancy Cippitelli

Assistant Director of Admissions
631-941-1516
nancy.cippitelli@sbs.org

Molly
Molly Shteierman

Assistant Director of Admissions
631-751-1800 x1519
molly.shteierman@sbs.org

Advancement
FacPlus-Hickey-Dan-6851
Daniel Hickey

Director of Advancement
631-751-1800 x1526
daniel.hickey@sbs.org

Dan S
Daniel Skaritka

Communication Manager
631-751-1800 x1552
daniel.skaritka@sbs.org

Cap Website
Caprielle D'Ulisse

Alumni & Donor Engagement
631-941-1550
caprielle.dulisse@sbs.org

Ron Website
Ron White

Mid-Major Gift Officer
631-751-1800 1553
ronald.white@sbs.org

Kelley
Kelley Martin

Advancement Associate for Stewardship
631-751-1800 x1559
kelley.martin@sbs.org

Athletics
Dustin Mones
Dustin Mones

Director of Athletics
631-751-1800 x1547
dustin.mones@sbs.org

Nina Brewer (1)
Nina Brewer

Administrative Athletic Assistant
631-751-1800
nina.brewer@sbs.org

Kimberly Johnston
Kim Johnston

Assistant Athletic Director
631-751-1800 x3564
kimberly.johnston@sbs.org

Business Office
Polly Berol
Polly Berol

Chief Financial Officer
631-751-1800 x1560
polly.berol@sbs.org

Grace
Grace Gleason

Director of Human Resources
631-941-1529
grace.gleason@sbs.org

Stephanie Doyle
Stephanie Doyle

Bookkeeper
631-751-1800
stephanie.doyle@sbs.org

Amy Marino Headshot
Amy Marino
Maureen Fresolone (1)
Maureen Fresolone

Controller
631-751-1800 x1565
maureen.fresolone@sbs.org

Dorothy Bloom
Dorothy Bloom

Student Accounts Manager
Employee Payroll Administrator
631-751-1800 x1562
dorothy.bloom@sbs.org

Patricia Hoey
Patricia Hoey

Accounts Payable/Human Resources
631-751-1800 x1561
patricia.hoey@sbs.org

Chapel and Religious Life
Mark Tietjen
Dr. Mark Tietjen

Chaplain and Grace Palmer Johnston Chair of Bible
631-751-1800 x1593
mark.tietjen@sbs.org

College Counseling
Erik Johnson
Erik Johnson

Co-Director of College Counseling
631-751-1800 x1535
erik.johnson@sbs.org

Stacey L Website
Stacey Lingle

Assistant Director of College Counseling
631-751-1800 x3573
stacey.lingle@sbs.org

Christine Loo
Christine Loo

Co-Director of College Counseling
631-751-1800 x1541
christine.loo@sbs.org

Juana Garcia
Juana Garcia

College Counseling Admin
631-751-1800 x3555
juana.garcia@sbs.org

Facilities
Marcin Wisniewski
Marcin Wisniewski

Facilities Director
631-941-1570
Marcin.Wisniewski@sbs.org

Lina Leahy
Lina Leahy

Administrative Assistant Facilities Director 
631-941-1571
lina.leahy@sbs.org

Steve Headshot
Stephen Fontana

Maintenance Technician

Ralph Martinez
Ralph Martinez

Maintenance Technician

Miguel Nepomuceno
Miguel Nepomuceno

Maintenance Technician

Gregory Singlemann
Greg Singlemann

Assistant Facilities Director
631-751-1800 x3590
Greg.Singlemann@sbs.org

Richard Boyd
Richard Boyd

Maintenance Technician

Forrest Keyes
Forrest Keyes

Onsite Maintenance Technician

Ryan MacCary
Ryan MacCary

Maintenance Technician

Head of School
FacPlus-Crane-Joshua-9691
Joshua Crane

Head of School
631-751-1800 x1510
joshua.crane@sbs.org

Ana
Ana Arias

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
631-751-1800 x1511
ana.arias@sbs.org

FacPlus-Lingle-Will-8248
Will Lingle

Assistant Head of School
631-751-1800 x1551
will.lingle@sbs.org

Health Center
Anita Morhaim
Anita Morhaim

Director of Health & Wellness
631-751-1800 x1523
anita.morhaim@sbs.org

Kathleen Lialios (1)
Kathleen Lialios

Health Office

Barbara Forletti
Barbara Forletti

RN- Health Office

Maryann Singlemann (1)
Maryann Singlemann

Administrative Assistant

Residential Life
Chad
Chad Perney

Director of Student Life
631-751-1800 x1592
chad.perney@sbs.org

Paul Hudson
Paul Hudson

Student Life Assistant
paul.hudson@sbs.org

Kia Keyes- Website
Kia Keyes

Assistant Director of Student Life
kia.keyes@sbs.org

Learning Services
Morena
Margaret Morena

Director of Learning Services
631-751-1800 x3094
margaret.morena@sbs.org

Michelle (1)
Michelle Altug

Michelle Altug
631-751-1800 x3553
michelle.altug@sbs.org

Amanda C
Amanda Cannon

Learning Specialist
631-751-1800 x3578
amanda.cannon@sbs.org

Library Services
Frank
Frank Macchia

Learning Commons Director
631-751-1800 x3154
frank.macchia@sbs.org

Information Technology
Devin DeFrisco
Devin De Frisco

Director of Technology
631-751-1800 x1575
devin.defrisco@sbs.org

Kadin Via
Kadin Via

631-751-1800 x1578
kadin.via@sbs.org

 

Jackson Loo -T&I
Jackson Loo

Academic Technology Coordinator
631-751-1800 x1520
jackson.loo@sbs.org